Welcome to PublishPartner

Contact Us

 


PublishPartner

Street & Postal Address:

Services Building G12 Level 2,
cnr Codrington and Abercrombie Streets,
The University of Sydney,
Darlington NSW 2008

Telephone: +61 2 8627 9393 
Email: upms.info@sydney.edu.au

Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Monday to Friday

 


University Copy Centre

Street & Postal Address:
Shop 2,
Lower Ground Level,
Sydney University Sports & Aquatic Centre,
Maze Crescent Darlington NSW 2008

Telephone: +61 2 9351 4582
Facsimile: +61 2 9351 5566
Email: copy.centre@sydney.edu.au

Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

 


Cumberland campus

Street & Postal Address:
Foyer of Building B
The University of Sydney
75 East Street
Lidcombe NSW 2142

Telephone: +61 2 9351 9420
Email: upms.cumberland@sydney.edu.au

Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday

Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

 

 

 

 

Matthew Greenwood

Senior Service Delivery Manager

8627 0218

matthew.greenwood@aus.fujixerox.com

Elyse Parnell

Document Advisor (BMS)

8627 5733

elyse.parnell@sydney.edu.au

Stephen Glossop

Document Advisor (Cumberland)

0438 242 970

stephen.glossop@sydney.edu.au

Kirk Paradine

Document Advisor 

8627 0556

kirk.paradine@sydney.edu.au

Sean Batt

Document Adviser

8627 0556

sean.batt@sydney.edu.au

Amber Breeze

Graphic Design and Production

8627 4022

amber.breeze@sydney.edu.au

Martine Jones

Graphic Designer

9351 7235

martine.jones@sydney.edu.au

Cindy Kranicz

UCC Manager

9351 4582 / 9036 5116

copy.centre@sydney.edu.au

Glenn Delprado

UCC Inventory Manager

9351 4582 / 9036 9535

ucc.storeperson@sydney.edu.au

Stephanie White

On Maternity Leave

   

Rebecca Lawrence

On Maternity Leave